TBM Association Ministry Committee

The AMC is comprised of both lay people and clergy, who are all members in good standing of a local TBM Church. AMC Members are appointed by TBM to meet with those who seek to be officially credentialed for ministry within a CBOQ church, or as a chaplain credential with the CBOQ to offer spiritual care with a government or private institution within the area covered by the Toronto Baptist Association. The AMC is to explore with the candidate his/her call to ministry and compatibility with the beliefs held, and standards set for, qualification as a CBOQ pastor or chaplain.

Rev. Nolan Lee


Pastor of English Ministries
Toronto Chinese Baptist Church

Rev. Elaine Poproski


Walmer Raod Baptist Church

Rev. Stephen Bakai


Greenborough Community Church