Our Board

The appointment of board members are ratified at the annual general meeting in April. Board members serve a three year term.

Associate Pastor,

Blythwood Road Baptist Church


Rev. Abby Davidson

English Pastor,

East Toronto Chinese Baptist Church

Board Member

Rev. Dr. Tim Tang


Ossington Baptist Church

Board Member

Rev. Edwin Anderson

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries

Kingsway Baptist Church


Jon Matthews

Associate Pastor,

Mississauga Chinese Baptist Church

Board Member

Rev. Kenneth Foo

Toronto Baptist Ministries (TBM)
Greater Toronto's Baptist Association

Official Address:

TBM, 1585 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M4T 1Z9.

Mailling Address for Donations to TBM:

TBM, c/o Kingsway Baptist Church

41 Birchview Boulevard,

Etobicoke, ON, M8X 1H7

Attn: Jon Matthews

@2018 Toronto Baptist Ministries

  • Facebook